Select Page

Book Silent Scope

Arcade Game

The Silent Scope Arcade Game has three modes of play: Target Practice, Time Attack, and Story. Target Practice lets you practice your sniper skills; Time Attack challenges you to clear several stages with a fast time and a high accuracy rating; Story mode has a variety of intense missions.

Each mission has a tough boss enemy that requires a great deal of skill to take down. Your life meter will go down each time you are hit or accidentally kill an innocent bystander. You can restore lost health by being a voyeur and sighting “interesting” side events.

Read more

Variety of intense missions

Practice your sniper skills

Requires a great deal of skill

Tell a friend

[supercarousel id=131679]

Book Silent Scope Arcade Game

Want to find out more? Give us a call on +44 (0)208 8291140 or hit the button below.

Check out other Arcade Games